New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young M

6'2 140lbs 6 pack 26 from Spartanburg SC

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleWarehouse Fulltime Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMTV ESPN Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesBad Boys 2 Training Day Friday
Music typesRap, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsYoung Jeezy Future Meek Mill Fetty Wap Young Dope
Reading selectionBusiness, Music
Idea of funGoing out playing sports bowling out to eat chillin at home
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave a good relationship and stable living

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSexy smart freaky
On the first dateOut to eat or chill