New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HeavyDutyCutie45

BBBW (47) looking for Male Bel Nor, Missouri, United States

Fun,loving and out going woman. Ready to try new things and meet new people. So let talk to see if I can meet man of dreams.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove & hiphop
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesColor purple
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMary J Blige
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksColdest winter ever
Idea of funMy dealer fun is two people getting together and enjoying one another's company doing whatever
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm open to try anything long as it doesn't hurt for me or kill me

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find a husband and get married and just live Heavenly Ever After

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor a man that is a go-getter and the doesn't mind to work that is very family-oriented as well as wanting to have a relationship with God not saying that we have to be religious fanatics but do understand that we are we believe in God as well as a hard worker
On the first dateI would like our first date to be something that were out in public were maybe we can have like ice cream or maybe a sensible meal while we sit down and have great conversation getting to know one another maybe going bowling and have fun