New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kentucky Beauty

Single woman. Fun loving. I love God, working with children, and having a good time. Empty nest. #LivinMyBestLife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Child Care Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsForensic Files, Power, RHOA
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Five Heartbeats, Forest Gump, Love Jones
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTye Tribbett, Tasha Cobbs, Lil Wayne, Drake, Mary J Blige (old stuff), Nicki Minaj
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksFly Girl, Coldest Winter Ever, Anything by Jackie Collins
Idea of funKaraoke, bar, bowling (even though I suck at it), shooting pool (i suck at that too) playing cards, movies, cooking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind heart. Amazing sense of humor. Considerate. Thoughtful. Romantic. Christian.
On the first dateDinner or drinks where we could talk and get to know one another