New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rather not be alone

BBBW (57) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

A fun-loving person who enjoys life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAccounting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw And Order SUV
CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite booksThe Bible KJV
Idea of funConcerts, renting a cabin in the woods, long walks, road trips
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be financially secure and always at peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, kindness, spirituality
On the first dateNice conversation over a quiet candlelit dinner